Election commitee

In accordance with a decision made by the Annual General Meeting held on June 11, 2015, the Election Committee shall comprise the representatives for the three largest shareholders, as per end of September 2015, and the Chairman of the Board.

For the 2016 Annual General Meeting, the Election Committee shall propose Board members and a Chairman of the Board, and fees to Board members and auditors. The following individuals were appointed representatives for the largest shareholders and, accordingly, are members of the Election Committee:

Johnny Sommarlund, MGA Holding

Tomas Billing, Nordstjernan

Lennart Johansson, Investor

Under the leadership of the Chairman of the Board, Mats Arnhög, the Election Committee shall prepare proposals for the Board of Directors that are to be presented to and decided upon at the Annual General Meeting on May 26, 2016.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the election committee may address these to